SMC Metal Fabricators

Address: 2100 S. Oakwood Rd., Oshkosh, WI 54904
Email: info@smcmetal.com
Phone: (920) 426-6080

We are conveniently located 1 mile west of Hwy 41, and serviced by the Oshkosh bus route.

Administration

Dan Ruedinger, President & CEO
(920) 426-6080 ext.122
druedinger@smcmetal.com

Chris Gregg, CFO
(920) 426-6080 ext.116
cgregg@smcmetal.com

Doug Rehm, Director of Customer Development
(920) 426-6080 ext.142
drehm@smcmetal.com

Sales

Cale Simes, Sales Account Manager
(920) 426-6080 ext.114
csimes@smcmetal.com

Operations

Gabriel Grant, Materials Manager
(920) 426-6080 ext.118
ggrant@smcmetal.com

Tom Berger, Production Manager
(920) 426-6080 ext.133
tberger@smcmetal.com